Contact the Food Allergy Research and Resource Program

Food Innovation CenterFood Innovation Center
(Department of Food Science and Technology Photo)

Address
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Department of Food Science and Technology
FARRP
Rm 279 Food Innovation Center
1901 N 21 Street
PO Box 886207
Lincoln, NE 68588-6207

Phone / Fax / Email
Phone - see contact information under "Questions about FARRP"

FAX
402-472-5307

Email
farrp@unl.edu

Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed weekends, Martin Luther King Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving (Thursday and Friday), and the week of Christmas Eve to New Years Day.

Confidential Analytical Testing Laboratory

For information about the Lab, including contacts, instructions and forms for sending samples, and operating hours, please click here.

Specific Questions

Questions about FARRPContactPhone
Membership Steve Taylor, Ph.D., Co-Director
staylor2@unl.edu
402-472-2833
Analytical Testing and Sample Submission

Sean Kraft
skraft2@unl.edu
Debra Lambrecht
dlambrecht1@unl.edu
Lynn Niemann
lniemann1@unl.edu

402-472-4484
Clinical Studies Julie Nordlee
jnordlee1@unl.edu
402-472-2830
Informational Resources Jamie Kabourek
jkabourek2@unl.edu
402-472-2839
Training and Workshops Pat Gergen
pgergen2@unl.edu
402-472-5302