Contact the Food Allergy Research and Resource Program

Food Innovation CenterFood Innovation Center
(Department of Food Science & Technology Photo)
Address - U.S. Postal Services
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Dept of Food Science & Technology
FARRP
Rm 279 Food Innovation Center
1901 N 21 Street
PO Box 886207
Lincoln, NE 68588-6207

Fax: 402-472-5307
Address - Deliveries
(FedEx, UPS, etc. - PO Box not required.)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Dept of Food Science & Technology
FARRP
Rm 279 Food Innovation Center
1901 N 21 Street
Lincoln, NE 68588-6207

Email: farrp@unl.edu

Questions about FARRP
Contact
Phone
Membership Steve Taylor, Ph.D.,
Co-Director
staylor2@unl.edu
402-472-2833
Analytical Testing &
Sample Submission

For information about the
Lab, including contacts,
instructions and forms for
sending samples, and
operating hours,
please click here.

Sean Kraft
skraft2@unl.edu
Debra Lambrecht
dlambrecht1@unl.edu
Lynn Niemann
lniemann1@unl.edu

402-472-4484
Clinical Studies Julie Nordlee
jnordlee1@unl.edu
402-472-2830
Informational Resources Jamie Kabourek
jkabourek2@unl.edu
402-472-2839
Training and Workshops Pat Gergen
pgergen2@unl.edu
402-472-5302
Hours
Monday - Friday:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed weekends, Martin Luther King Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving (Thursday and Friday), and the week of Christmas Eve to New Year's Day.